More Subscribers, More Deadly Sins


Fab Blog – Go see!!

Jeyna Grace ©

Moresubsmoresins

Maybe, just maybe, I could end this year with more subscribers than I initially expected. At the awesome rate of you lovely people subscribing to my blog, I am just overwhelmed with joy that so many find me worth reading. Thank you, thank you, thank you so very much to all 3, 800 of you!

The reason I keep writing, the reason I’m smiling right now, and the reason I work so hard on my blog is because of you guys. I appreciate all the support and I hope to be able to be the best, both for you and myself 🙂 Again, thank you!

Now on to the next segment; I read this tag on a fellow blogger’s blog which she found from YouTube. Known as the 7 Deadly Sins of Reading, I immediately thought of how clever and fun it would be to do. So here I am…

View original post 301 more words

Penny for your thoughts?...

